Horton's Insurance's
main office is located at:

703 Forrest Ave
Brewton, AL 36426

Toll Free:
800-489-4882
Local: 251-867-5565
Fax: 251-867-5297
Horton's Insurance, LLC

703 Forrest Ave Brewton, AL
800-489-4882

120 Rural St Evergreen, AL
251-578-1051
Our Agents and Staff
Keith Horton
Personal, Commercial & Life Agent
k.horton@hortonsinsurance.com

Earl Horton
Commercial, Personal & Life Agent
e.horton@hortonsinsurance.com

Angie Gresham
Personal Lines & Bookeeping
a.gresham@hortonsinsurance.com

Alisha Hammack
Commercial Lines
a.hammack@hortonsinsurance.com

Allison Edwards
Personal Lines
a.edwards@hortonsinsurance.com

Ashley Barnett
Personal Lines
a.barnett@hortonsinsurance.com
Horton's Insurance
Brewton        Evergreen
"Service Is Our Specialty"